Congregation Mispallelim


7th & Fulton Streets
Chester, PA

Former Rabbis   |  Former Presidents  |   Synagogue's History  |   Membership Directory

If you have any information and or pictures that you would like to contribute about the history of this synagogue, please forward it to

Former Rabbis


Former Presidents: Dr. A. B. Rieman (re-elected 1949)


Synagogue's History The ground-breaking ceremonies were held October 1949.

In 1973, Congregation Mispallelim merged with Congregation Ohev Shalom in Wallingford, PA.

2000, 2001 John A. Bullock III.

GDPub2.JPG (7902 bytes)

This page last updated 02/24/07